Legends of the Jedi Forums General Chat RPC Candidates for the new Term!
This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 7 years, 4 months ago by frumpalumpaguss.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • frumpalumpaguss Participant
      December 10, 2016 at 4:54 pm #28635

Until Walldo shows up and squares me away with the permissions I need for the website, the new candidates and their bios are to be found here! When you click Vote for RPC, please ignore those names and Bios!

Paco
      Hey! Speeches are silly. Name’s Paco, been on the RPC a few times before. I know the rules, I know the muds mechanics, and I know how to help and guide new players. I’ve also got a level head. So, vote for me.
      I’m around sporadically. Usually in the evenings EST.

Madelyn
      Hello! I am Madelyn. I am fairy new. This is my first timeline, entering the game towards the end of Era 1. But don’t let that fool you! I know how to read and follow the rules. I am not a part of any clique! I only know a couple of people outside of the game, and quite frankly, I like it that way. I’m experienced in customer service, newbie help, and pk rules. I have training and experience in speaking professionally and publicly via text. I play this game for fun, and don’t take it too seriously. But at the same time, I treat it like a side job where I can enjoy what I do. I play characters who are not afraid to be involved in hostile roleplay but also take part in the consequences of that roleplay. What I can bring to the RPC is true unbias of players, characters, and events. I can assist all players in learning the game by answering questions. If I don’t know the answers, I know how to find out through reading rules, helpfiles, or asking questions. I’m not afraid to do what’s right, the right way. Go ahead and take a chance in me. I won’t let you down!
      Weekends anytime, weekdays 6 pm – midnight – Central time zone.

Xavious