Tagged: 
This topic has 9 replies, 7 voices, and was last updated 6 years, 8 months ago by demonnic.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
    • Zakattack Participant
      May 21, 2017 at 8:13 pm #30059

Anyone here have any scripts for mudlet, or am I going to have to learn to make my own?

• Paco Participant
      May 21, 2017 at 11:14 pm #30061

I believe Xavious had considered porting his client to work with Mudlet, but I’m not sure if that’s happening or not. I get by with like 40 aliases though.

• Nickneim Participant
      May 31, 2017 at 7:27 pm #30144

Made this like yesterday, I’m honestly not sure it works perfectly, it’s the LotJStudy plugin made for studying by @Ilyena modified by @Johnson. LotJStudy.
      Let me know if there’s any problem.

• frumpalumpaguss Participant
      June 17, 2017 at 10:41 am #30236

if someone could port a solid, color-enabled chat capture for every channel, I would love mudlet. I tried my hand at it and well…. I’m a nurse. I fix people. scripts are way outta my league. I would have no problem redoing 7 years of triggers if I could get a chat capture lol

• snowscoran Participant
      June 17, 2017 at 2:25 pm #30240

Make a script. Put this in it.

commbox = Geyser.MiniConsole:new({
      	name="commbox",
      	x = "79.25%", y = "34%",
      	width = "20%", height = "34%",
      	fgColor = "white",
      	color = "black",
      	fontSize = 9,
      	wrapAt = 54
      })

Then make a trigger for the lines you want to capture. Put this in the script box:

selectCaptureGroup(1)
      copy()
      appendBuffer("commbox")

Voila, you have a mudlet chatbox. If you want to play around with the miniconsole or other Geyser elements, look here: http://wiki.mudlet.org/w/Manual:Geyser

• Vadi Participant
      June 18, 2017 at 1:59 am #30244

Here’s a setup of the tabbed chat I did for frump last night as well: https://transfer.sh/BRQH2/YATCO-2.3-LOTJ.xml (temporary link for 2 weeks – @Tarax mind uploading to your wiki?)